Day Two Jamboree

Today was so much fun my first class of the day was on State Archives, at first I thought it would be kinds boring but I went there and I turned out to be very interesting I had no idea that every state had an archive or that they digitized some of their documents. I also went to the bloggers summit they have here every year. I was really cool to get advice from other, more well known bloggers. Plus afterwards all the blogger got together and took a picture. While I am not in the picture I had the honor of take it with my mom’s cell phone. 

20140607_124615

Later in the day my mom and I attended Cyndi Ingle’s class called The Internet A Genealogist’s Printing Press. It was very informative about the different ways to publish your work on the internet. My mom and I got there early so we could get good seat, so while we were waiting we took some pictures.

photo 1

Leave a Reply

