Who knew school and genealogy could mix?

My health teacher assigned a family history project and she said we could go back as far as we want… She does not know what she has gotten her self into. We can present our family in what ever way we want so I’m torn between using Prezi and a normal Slide show. I am also torn on which line I should show, I know more about my grandfathers line but My grandmothers line has more interesting stories. Decisions decisions. However no matter what I choose It gives my an excuse to crack out this beauty and finally get some research done with all my home work I haven’t been able to recently. I really excited!!!

IMG_1540

Leave a Reply

